St Andrew's C of E (VA) Primary

Close
CLOSE

Nursery blog

Show list Show Grid
  • Friday 9 November 2018 Bubbles, Donkeys and Oranges
  • Friday 26 October 2018 999 What's Your Emergency?
  • Friday 19 October 2018 Autumn Colours...
  • Friday 12 October 2018 Autumn Arrives in Nursery
  • Friday 5 October 2018 Culture Week in Nursery
  • Wednesday 14 March 2018 Nursery Open Morning Please see the comments about our open morning.
  • Monday 15 January 2018 Biscuit Bear has arrived! The children came into Nursery on Monday to see a very strange sight...
  • Monday 8 January 2018 Happy New Year from Nursery! After sharing their Christmas holiday stories it was business as usual in Nursery.
  • Monday 11 December 2017 Hannukah Week This week in Nursery we explored the Jewish festival of Hanukkah and channelled all our creative energies into making dreidels (with a fantastic use of them in our mathematics learning), exploring Latke potato cakes, hearing the story of Hanukkah (with a little help from Sesame Street?s Monica Hanukkah), counting our gelt and much more.
  • Wednesday 6 December 2017 The Performance! What stars! Many thanks again to parents and children for such super work!
  • Monday 4 December 2017 Christmas crafts! This week in Nursery the children have been exploring some sensory experiences in the Atelier as they make a hand print ?Baby Jesus in the Manger? card for mums, dads and grown ups!

Subscribe to our news as an RSS feed